You've received this email because you have content in Google+ for your personal (consumer) account or a Google+ page that you manage.
This is a reminder that on 2 April 2019, we're shutting down consumer Google+ and will begin deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts. Photos and videos from Google+ in your album archive and on your Google+ pages will also be deleted.
Downloading your Google+ content may take time, so get started before 31 March 2019.
No other Google products (such as Gmail, Google Photos, Google Drive or YouTube) will be shut down as part of the consumer Google+ shutdown, and the Google Account that you use to sign in to these services will remain. Please note that photos and videos already backed up in Google Photos will not be deleted.
For more information, see the full Google+ shutdown FAQs.
From all of us on the Google+ team, thank you for making Google+ such a special place.
Google LLC 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043
You have received this mandatory email service announcement to update you about important changes to your Google+ Page, product or account.